Eden Arcadia Gradation

Capture main pic

The new book series ‘Eden Arcadia Gradation’ is now available to purchase on Amazon. This fascinating series of stories are about a young man called Crimzon Zerosaber. He is the main character who has had many set-backs and obstacles to overcome in his life so far. His life story has been told in paperback format, and these paperback editions are available at a very reasonable price via Benjamin J Guerrero’s Author Page.

Click the link to visit Amazon and check out the excellent Eden Arcadia Gradation book series: Amazon Book Page

Capture main character

Crimzon Zerosaber:

Weapon – ZB Saber

Ability – Crimzon Booster

Description – Crimzon is the main character of this brand new book series. He is cool, serious and a very helpful person. Zerosaber always lends a hand to others when they are in need. His greatest weakness is his feelings, but his strength is in his ‘Crimzon Booster’ ability, which lets him copy any other persons power upon contact.

Crimzon Zerosaber is guided by his wife Cyan Copia, and the help from his fellow family members as they all tackle their way through many different subjects and entertaining conflicts.

Capture 2nd character

Cyan Copia:
Weapon – Copia Wand Staff
Ability – Heart Burst
Description: The heroine of the series, Copia is the love interest and wife of Zerosaber. Being smart, bubbly, and sweet in one; Copia always likes to brighten everyone’s day especially Zerosaber’s. Her “Heart Burst” ability allow her to power up her teammates favorite skills to max.

The book series also features a large list of many different characters. All with a wide range of personal strengths and awesome abilities. The artwork of each character is outstanding, and the stories about them are a great read.

This fascinating and extremely entertaining paperback book series is written by the Author – Benjamin J Guerrero.

Guide Works – Part 1:

book 1 pic

This book explains all the details and information of all the characters of ‘Eden Arcadia Gradation’, meaning their personality, how they act, and how powerful the characters are in the book series.

Volume 1:

book 2 pic

Volume 1; is the beginning of the series, Eden Arcadia Gradation and the story about the boy Zerosaber, and the many obstacles that he faces in his life. As you read the story, you’ll uncover more about him and his family, along with the guest characters that you might already know.


book 3 pic

This great story is a short alternate path that would take place after ‘Eden Arcadia Gradation Vol.1’. It also contains artwork of the many different and fascinating characters of the series.

The series is told with such alertness and awareness, such compassion, and with reserves of linguistic and structural invention that nobody can come away from reading these outstanding books without feeling thoroughly exhilarated. The books would make a great gift for children and adults, alike.

You can now visit and follow the ‘Eden Arcadia Gradation’ Instagram page to show your support @ Instagram Page

The official Twitter page is now available to follow @ Twitter – Zerosaber621

The Eden Arcadia Gradation – book series are an excellent read for all generations to enjoy. The books certainly have the potential to be bestsellers. The stories are fresh, fast-paced, and very clever. They have all the makings of a classic series. Benjamin J Guerrero, the self-published author, tells these fascinating stories superbly. Using a wide range of awesome approaches from realism to fantasy, the series is winningly compulsive and brilliantly conceived…!

Visit the Amazon Book Page below and take a look for yourselves folks…!

Amazon – Benjamin J Guerrero

The paperback editions are very reasonably priced, and available to buy today 🙂